10-23-2083
Off Topic Baseball Association
Export Tracker
League File Updated: Sunday August 19, 2018 21:13:25 CDT
Off Topic Baseball Association
Heinsohn League
Woodson Division
Pittsburgh Hornets
Saturday August 18, 2018 11:03:55 CDT
Old Export
Puerto Rico Bulldog Bats
Monday August 20, 2018 20:24:20 CDT
New Export
Albuquerque Blues
Monday August 20, 2018 10:49:51 CDT
New Export
Buffalo Wings
Tuesday August 7, 2018 00:29:27 CDT
Old Export
Orlando Stars
Monday August 20, 2018 09:58:28 CDT
New Export
Ault Division
Punxsutawney Groundhogs
Wednesday August 15, 2018 17:45:08 CDT
Old Export
Washington Grays
Monday August 20, 2018 18:43:22 CDT
New Export
Cheddar Bay Biscuits
Thursday July 12, 2018 20:54:23 CDT
Old Export
Fort Collins Owls
Monday August 20, 2018 10:54:14 CDT
New Export
Brooklyn Bandits
Monday August 20, 2018 16:23:07 CDT
New Export
Kuffrey League
Munoz Division
Indianapolis Clowns
Thursday October 12, 2017 23:19:31 CDT
Old Export
Gettysburg Phantoms
Thursday November 2, 2017 22:17:18 CDT
Old Export
Montreal Fighting Moose
Thursday October 26, 2017 20:59:56 CDT
Old Export
Stockholm Royal Squirrels of Sweden
Friday March 16, 2018 22:47:32 CDT
Old Export
London Ravens
Monday August 20, 2018 19:29:02 CDT
New Export
Abramson Division
Massachusetts Rebellion
Monday August 20, 2018 05:19:00 CDT
New Export
Louisville Red Jackets
Monday March 19, 2018 12:14:56 CDT
Old Export
Myrtle Beach Red Lobsters
Wednesday June 6, 2018 05:42:28 CDT
Old Export
DeKalb Kornholes
Monday August 20, 2018 18:37:17 CDT
New Export
Goliad Avengers
Monday August 20, 2018 16:01:00 CDT
New Export
StatsLab SQL Utilities for OOTP18 v.3.18.02
Tuesday, August 21st, 2018
Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost.