10-04-2078
Off Topic Baseball Association
Export Tracker
League File Updated: Monday October 16, 2017 20:24:03 CDT
Off Topic Baseball Association
Heinsohn League
Woodson Division
Pittsburgh Hornets
Monday October 16, 2017 18:32:04 CDT
Old Export
Puerto Rico Bulldog Bats
Sunday October 1, 2017 23:30:17 CDT
Old Export
Albuquerque Blues
Tuesday October 17, 2017 10:48:59 CDT
New Export
Buffalo Wings
Friday October 13, 2017 00:17:10 CDT
Old Export
Orlando Stars
Tuesday October 17, 2017 10:17:50 CDT
New Export
Ault Division
Jacksonville Kelp Gulls
Tuesday October 17, 2017 15:27:25 CDT
New Export
Cheddar Bay Biscuits
Monday October 16, 2017 22:18:17 CDT
New Export
Fort Collins Owls
Monday October 16, 2017 21:36:50 CDT
New Export
Brooklyn Bandits
Monday September 25, 2017 09:55:13 CDT
Old Export
New Jersey River Rats
Tuesday October 17, 2017 07:00:20 CDT
New Export
Kuffrey League
Munoz Division
Indianapolis Clowns
Thursday October 12, 2017 23:19:31 CDT
Old Export
Gettysburg Phantoms
Wednesday October 4, 2017 00:08:23 CDT
Old Export
Montreal Fighting Moose
Tuesday September 26, 2017 15:08:52 CDT
Old Export
Stockholm Royal Squirrels of Sweden
Tuesday October 17, 2017 17:45:42 CDT
New Export
London Ravens
Monday October 9, 2017 10:10:37 CDT
Old Export
Abramson Division
Massachusetts Rebellion
Friday October 13, 2017 08:55:49 CDT
Old Export
Washington Potomacs
Wednesday July 12, 2017 14:30:11 CDT
Old Export
Toronto Towers
Friday July 28, 2017 06:55:37 CDT
Old Export
Myrtle Beach Red Lobsters
Monday October 2, 2017 01:22:48 CDT
Old Export
DeKalb Kornholes
Monday October 16, 2017 19:37:39 CDT
Old Export
StatsLab SQL Utilities for OOTP18 v.3.18.02
Tuesday, October 17th, 2017
Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost.